iRing is Trash & SO IS THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE

A friend of mine noticed that I had displayed on the back of my phone a Pop-Socket, which was what I used to hold my phone.

popsocket
Pop-Socket

She went out and purchased me an iRing for my phone. Although they are usually fitted for iPhones their website shows other phones also. On the box my iRing states “COMFORTABLE, SAFE & SECURE GRIP…REUSABLE OVER 100 TIMES…..”

  • COMFORTABLE, SAFE & SECURE GRIP

  • REUSABLE OVER 100 TIMES

  • HOLDS UP TO 15 LBS.

when she came and visited me she had a surprise for me. It was an iRing I wanted so badly. I did not like the Pop-Socket anymore. This is why.

I was so exited to have what I always wanted for my phone an iRing

                               Image result for iringImage result for iring

I was excited I put my blue nitrate gloves on and immediately removed the pop-socket which isn’t as precise as the iRing. I read the instructions well and placed the iRing in place and press firmly and it was on the phone well.

approximately two days (2) passed and so  far no problems. I proceeded to go to the doctor, and he asked, “What has you in a good mood?” I showed him my iRing and was very excited about it. Later that afternoon I was playing Bingo Bash and all of the sudden the phone hit the ground, and the iRing still attached to my finger.

When the phone fell and hit the ground. I had the facial expression like “DEER IN HEADLIGHTS”

DEER IN HEADLIGGHTS

 I contacted iRing as soon as it happen, On Friday March 1, 2019 I submitted an online form and told them exactly what happened and how it happened.

123456

On Monday March 11, 2019, I received my first response, and on Thursday March 14, 2019, I received my last communication with them. I asked them to replace my phone as it has all my contacts I need to try to retrieve also it has my software for ACD-argumentative communication device, hopefully they will do something .

The company iring.com 

I don’t believe that this company should act this way, Companies go into business because they have a product they believe in. They should be attentive to the needs of their consumers, without the consumers to by their products then the business fails.

Here are review I got off Amazons Website,i’s funny that this company don’t a comment place for public viewing. 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS:

Buyer beware doesn’t last and ruins phone case.

February 1, 2019

Color: Black-01Verified Purchase

I bought two of these. The first one seemed good at first but it didn’t last. It lasted three weeks then it started flopping around. Bought another one thinking it was just a fluke. AND since we couldn’t remove the broken one from the phone case we had to buy a new case. Then the new one only lasted three weeks before IT started flopping around. So now two phone cases at $16 each and two broken rings at $8 each right in the trash!!

Not a good deal              

N. Ross
Baltimore, md

This thing stopped working as a kick stand in about 1 month’s time and then the Ring part came undone (pin came out) and is now completely useless. My last ring/kickstand lasted me 2 years. Don’t waste you money on this one. I’m so disappointed.

CarsonG
USA

I WANT MY PHONE REPLACED!!!

 

 

Published by Glenn Freeman

Single, Lives in West Texas, Former DE for various NFL Teams, and former Radio Talent for Corpus Christi mas Exito grande 102.9 da bomb. Currently Publisher/Editor of The Freeman Report. PRESIDENT/CEO of Freeman Enterprises, LLC, which operates 2 Restaurants, a Hair Studio, and 2 cell phone stores.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.